Notice - Due to technical issues - All orders today may not be dispatched. We are sorry for the inconvenience
Free UK delivery on orders over £20
View our buylist
Rated on trustpilot.co.uk
Customer Service
Gift vouchers

Modiphius Dust Adventures RPG: Operation Apocalypse Campaign

Code: B-RPG-MUH050045_NV
  • £11.99
  • RRP: £14.99
+ In Stock Now | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Order with Express delivery within for delivery on Friday 10th, July
Loading...

From a London invaded by Axis forces to the pre-Mayan ruins in the Amazon jungle, from the secrets of the Grand Canyon to a mystery as old as The Bible, Operation: Apocalypse takes you on a whirlwind campaign pitting an elite Allied team against the Axis, SSU, remnant Nazis and a mysterious cult in search of the legendary Seven Seals. Mysteries never before revealed about the Dust backstory are uncovered by the player characters as they discover new parts of the Dust world and secrets mankind has forgotten for twelve millennia.

Features:

  • Details on Dust nations such as America, Turkey, Thailand and the Philippines
  • An expansion on the Dust background and introduction of a new alien species fighting the Vrill!
  • The secret history of the two species and their intergalactic war
  • New information on all three blocs including an epic action set-piece on a top secret Axis aircraft carrier
  • Full compatible with Dust Tactics, you can play some of the larger military battles in the game with your miniatures and Dust Tactics or Dust Warfare rules.
  • An expansive, deep campaign in the tradition of Masks of Nyarlathotep, Operation: Apocalypse will satisfy old fans and new alike.
  • Pre-generated characters to get you playing right away
  • 128 pages of adventure 

Requires the Dust Adventures Core Book. 

Delivery Methods - Domestic

  1. Standard Delivery (1-3 day service)
  2. Economy Delivery (3-5 day service)
  3. Royal Mail 24 Tracked (1-2 day service)
  4. Royal Mail 48 Tracked (2-3 day service)
  5. Express Delivery (Next Day (Mon-Fri) service)
  6. Saturday Delivery (delivered on Saturday)

Returns Information

  • Returns can be made within 14 days of purchase.

You can find more details on our delivery and returns policies, and the delivery methods available, here.

Be the first to review Modiphius Dust Adventures RPG: Operation Apocalypse Campaign. Write a review
Top